Contact Us


 Location and Store Hours
 



Showroom Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday: 12:00pm - 5:00pm

               
             
         
Address:
Barrymore Furniture Galleries
1168 Caledonia Road
Toronto, ON  M6A 2W5
Phone:    416-532-2891
Fax:         416-533-6650

Company Directory

Tom Callahan
President
416-532-2891 x130
tomc@barrymorefurniture.com 
Linda DaSilva
Executive Vice President
416-532-2891 x129
lindads@barrymorefurniture.com
Sandy Callahan
V.P. Marketing
416-532-2891 x119
sandyc@barrymorefurniture.com

Bobbi Alward  B.I.D
Sales Manager – Canada, U.S. & International Sales
Product Development – Contract Division
416-532-2891 x135
bobbia@barrymorefurniture.com
 

 
Sales and Design Consultants

Roma Adil 

416-532-2891 x105
romaa@barrymorefurniture.com

Lucy Babayan 
B.A, M.A (Art & Design)
416-532-2891 x157 
lucyb@barrymorefurniture.com
Jonathan Legault 
416-532-2891 x107 
jonathanl@barrymorefurniture.com




Leo Lu 
416-532-2891 x102
leol@barrymorefurniture.com


Rudy EL Maghariki
416-532-2891 x137
rudym@barrymorefurniture.com

Thomas Flatt  B.F.A.-A.I.D.
Senior Manager
416-532-2891 x113 
thomasf@barrymorefurniture.com




Vincent Pong  
416-532-2891 x116
vincentp@barrymorefurniture.com

Mira Son  (영어,한국어)
416-532-2891 x108 
miras@barrymorefurniture.com

Sharon Wiseman 
416-532-2891 x138 
sharonw@barrymorefurniture.com