Contact Us


 Location and Store Hours
 



Showroom Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday & Holidays: 12:00pm - 5:00pm


               
             
         
Address:
Barrymore Furniture Galleries
1168 Caledonia Road
Toronto, ON  M6A 2W5
Phone:
    416-532-2891
Fax:         416-533-6650

Company Directory

Tom Callahan
President
416-532-2891 x130
tomc@barrymorefurniture.com 
Linda DaSilva
Executive Vice President
416-532-2891 x129
lindads@barrymorefurniture.com
Sandy Callahan
V.P. Marketing
416-532-2891 x119
sandyc@barrymorefurniture.com




 
Thomas Flatt  B.F.A.-A.I.D.
Senior Manager - Toronto Showroom
Sales, Design & Trade
416-532-2891 x113 
thomasf@barrymorefurniture.com
Rudy EL Maghariki
Assistant Manager - Toronto Showroom
416-532-2891 x137
rudym@barrymorefurniture.com

   
Roma Adil 
Interior Design Consultant B.A. (Art & Design)
416-532-2891 x105
romaa@barrymorefurniture.com


Lucy Babayan 
Interior Design Consultant - Toronto Showroom
Design Coordinator USA Sales
B.A., M.A. (Art & Design)
416-532-2891 x157 
lucyb@barrymorefurniture.com
Jonathan Legault 
Interior Design Consultant
416-532-2891 x107 
jonathanl@barrymorefurniture.com




Vincent Pong 
Interior Design Consultant
416-532-2891 x116
vincentp@barrymorefurniture.com

Sharon Wiseman 
Interior Design Consultant
416-532-2891 x138 
sharonw@barrymorefurniture.com